Filling a niche?

My little “video” I created to animate Facebook’s graphics showing status updates regarding the tsunami got a surprising (to me) number of hits on YouTube. I saw many were coming from one source, and I just figured out that The Daily Mail in the UK embedded it in a story of theirs about the topic. Since the only YouTube comments I’ve gotten were not exactly positive, this makes me feel somewhat better. Read the Daily Mail story here, with my video at the bottom.

Apparently, I filled a niche? I’m surprised Facebook hadn’t made an animated version themselves.

Leave a Reply

